FAQ: If I have prevented use of a document on a Mac can users still register?

Yes, our software does not prevent users from registering their customer license on the Mac, even if you have protected your documents to only allow use on Windows. This means any customer who registers on a Mac will not be able to view documents protected in this way.

Please ensure you advise customers whether you have disallowed use on Macs to ensure they do not register their license on one, preventing them from registering on a supported computer.